Shaquille O’ Neal – Shaq Fu: Da Return (1994)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:08 Nov 1994

Shaquille O’ Neal – Shaq Fu: Da Return (1994)

Name: Shaquille O’ Neal – Shaq Fu: Da Return
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1994
Label: Jive Records
Featuring: RZA, Method Man, Keith Murray, Warren G, Ill Al Skratch, Erick Sermon, Redman, Mr. Ruffneck & General Sha
Producer: RZA, Redman, Erick Sermon, Warren G, Def Jef, The LG Experience, LoRider, Chyskillz, Meech
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:43:04
Size: 113 Mb



01. No Hook (feat. RZA & Method Man)
02. Newark To C.I. (feat. Keith Murray)
03. Biological Didn’t Bother (G-Funk Version)
04. My Dear (feat. Warren G)
05. Shaq’s Got It Made
06. Mic Check 1-2 (feat. Ill Al Skratch)
07. My Style, My Stelo (feat. Erick Sermon & Redman)
08. (So U Wanna Be) Hardcore
09. Nobody
10. Freaky Flow (feat. Mr. Ruffneck & General Sha)
11. Biological Didn’t Bother (Original Flow)
12. Shaq-Fu: Stand & Deliver




Menu Title