Stetsasonic – Blood, Sweat & No Tears (1991)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:05 Feb 1991

Stetsasonic – Blood, Sweat & No Tears (1991)

Name: Stetsasonic – Blood, Sweat & No Tears
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1991
Label: Tommy Boy / Warner Bros. Records
Group Members: Prince Paul, Wise, DBC (The Devastating Beat Creator), Daddy-O, Delite & Frukwan
Producer: Bobby Simmons, Prince Paul, Daddy-O
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:09:10
Size: 151 Mb


01 The Hip Hop Band
02 No B.S. Allowed
03 Uda Man
04 Speaking Of A Girl Named Suzy
05 Gyrlz
06 No Tears
07 So Let The Fun Begin
08 Go Brooklyn 3
09 Walkin’ In The Rain
10 Don’t Let Your Mouth Write A Check That You Ass Can’t Cash
11 Ghetto Is The World
12 Your Mother Has Green Teeth
13 You Still Smokin’ That Shit
14 Heaven Help The M.F.’s
15 Took Place In East New York
16 Paul’s A Sucker
17 Free South Africa (The Remix)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.