Tech N9ne – Special Effects (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:04 May 2015

Tech N9ne – Special Effects (2015)

Name: Tech N9ne – Special Effects
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: May 4, 2015
Label: Strange Music
Producers: Seven, N4, Excision, Joseph Bishara
Guests: Eminem, Lil Wayne, T.I., 2 Chainz, B.o.B., Hopsin, Krizz Kaliko, Corey Taylor, Zuse, E-40, Yo Gotti, Big Scoob, Marcus Yates, Audio Push, Kate Rose, Ryan Bradley, Joey Cool, Gee Watts, Excision
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 176 mb
Duration: 01:17:13

01. The Procedure (Intro)
02. Aw Yeah (InterVENTion)
03. Lacrimosa
04. Condoleances (Skit)
05. On The Bible (feat. Zuse & T.I.)
06. Shroud (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
08. Psycho Bitch III (feat. Hopsin)
09. Wither (feat. Corey Taylor)
10. Dead Alive (Skit)
11. Hood Go Crazy (feat. 2 Chainz & B.o.B)
12. Bass Ackwards (feat. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Big Scoob)
13. No K (feat. E-40 & Krizz Kaliko)
14. Countdown (Skit)
15. Speedom (Worldwide Choppers 2) (feat. Eminem & Krizz Kaliko)
16. Give It All (feat. Audio Push & Krizz Kaliko)
17. Yates (feat. Marcus Yates)
18. M T M D (Skit)
19. A Certain Comfort (feat. Kate Rose)
20. Burn It Down (feat. Ryan Bradley)
21. Life Sentences (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool & Gee Watts)
22. Dyin’ Flyin’ (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
23. Worldly Angel
24. Roadkill (feat. Excision)


Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.