The Bad Seed – Coreyography (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:08 Jul 2016

The Bad Seed – Coreyography (2016)

Name: The Bad Seed – Coreyography
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: DCM/Seven13 Music
Featuring: P.H., MIMS Mic Handz, MR. Sha, Jerzey
Producer: Nottz, Marco Polo, NY Bangerz, Tone Jonez
Format: mp3 | 128 kbps
Duration: 00:46:41
Size: 43 Mb


01. Prelude (They Don’t Love You)
02. 5 Minutes (feat. P.H.)
03. Malice
04. Django Unfiltered
05. Black Hoodie
06. Are They Ok (Heroes)
07. Interlude Pete Rock
08. Belt Off
09. Keep Bouncin (feat. MIMS & Mic Handz)
10. Caviar
11. King Shit Queen Shit
12. She Lied to Me (feat. MIMS & MR. Sha)
13. Get Along (feat. Jerzey)
14. Fvck Cancer (feat. P.H.)
14. Turn It Off

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.