The Dove Shack – This Is The Shack (1995)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:22 Aug 1995

The Dove Shack – This Is The Shack (1995)

Name: The Dove Shack – This Is The Shack
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1995
Label: G-Funk Entertainment
Producer: DJ Enuf, Clizark, Warren G, Dove Shack, Jason Mizell, Crazy C, Young Jedi
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:57:18
Size: 87 Mb



01. Intro (Skit)
02. Smoke Out
03. This Is The Shack
04. Summertime In The L.B.C.
05. Bomb Drop
06. The Train (Skit)
07. Fuck Ya Mouth
08. Slap a Hoe (Skit)
09. Freestyle Interview (Skit)
10. Freestyle
11. Crooked Cop (Skit)
12. Ghetto Life
13. East Side Party
14. Rollin Wit a Gang
15. We Funk (The G Funk)
16. There’ll Come a Day
17. Summertime In The L.B.C. (Rap)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.