The Game – Streets of Compton (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:17 Jun 2016

The Game – Streets of Compton (2016)

Name: The Game – Streets of Compton
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: eOne
Featuring: J3, Payso, Problem, Boogie, AD, AV, Micah
Producers: The Game, Stat Quo, Cash “Wack100″ Jones, Bongo, DeUno, JellyRoll, League of Starz, Phonix, Tone Mason
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:36:14
Size: 83 Mb
01. Support Compton (feat. J3 & Payso)
02. Roped Off (feat. Problem & Boogie)
03. Hit The News
04. Bullshit
05. Can’t Wait
06. Gang Signs
07. Unfollow Me Bitch (feat. Problem)
08. The Chronic (feat. AD & AV)
09. Like Me
10. Death Row Chain
11. For The Homies (feat. Micah & Payso)


Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.