Top Quality – Magnum Opus (1994)
  • Genre:Underground Hip-Hop
  • Release date:14 Nov 1994

Top Quality – Magnum Opus (1994)

Name: Top Quality – Magnum Opus
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1994
Label: RCA
Featuring: Busta Rhymes
Producers: Parrish Smith (exec.), Jesse West, Charlie Marotta, Solid Scheme, Tra Bag, Black Zone, John Hall, Hell Raisin
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:39:46
Size: 95 Mb


1. Messages From Uptown
2. Someone So Fly
3. Caught Up In The Flizny
4. Magnum Opus
5. Check The Credentials
6. What
7. You Gotta Check It
8. Something New
9. I Can’t Hear You
10. Graveyard Shift
11. U Know My Name

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.