Ty Dolla $ign – Airplane Mode (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:12 Oct 2015

Ty Dolla $ign – Airplane Mode (2015)

Name: Ty Dolla $ign – Airplane Mode
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2015
Label: Atlantic
Producers: Mike Will Made-It, Sonny Digital, DJ Mustard, Ty Dolla $ign, Eazy & Nate 3D (D.R.U.G.S.)
Format: mp3 | 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:31:34
Size: 101 Mb

01 – Airplane Mode [Produced by Ty EAZY and Nate 3D of DRUGS]
02 – Back In The City [Produced by Smurv & Ty]
03 – Rich Nia [Produced by DJ Mustard Twice As Nice]
04 – Sex On Drugs [Produced by Ty & Nate 3D of DRUGS]
05 – Do Thangs [Produced by Sonny Digital & Ty]
06 – No Fake hit [Produced by Ty & Nate 3D of DRUGS]
07 – Violent [Produced by DJ Spinz and Southside]
08 – One Thing [Produced by Mike Will Made-It]
09 – Money Ruin Friendships [Prod by DJ Mustard]
10 – All [Produced by James Koo of DRUGS Co Prod by D Mile]

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.