U-God – The Keynote Speaker (2013)

Name: U-God (Wu-Tang Clan) – The Keynote Speaker [2xCD]
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: Soul Temple Entertainment
Featuring: Elzhi; Gza/ Genius (of Wu-Tang Clan); Inspectah Deck (of Wu-Tang Clan); Jackpot; Kool Keith; Method Man (of Wu-Tang Clan); Styles P (of D-Block); Vivian Scarlett
Producers: Blastah Beatz; DJ Homicide; J Reynoso, Jr.; J Serbe; Leaf Dog; Rza (of Wu-Tang Clan); Steve Reaves; Teddy Powell
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:55:26
Size: 263 Mb


01. Vortex Of My Mind (Feat. Vivian Scarlett) (Skit)
02. Keynote Speaker
03. Heads Up (Feat. Jackpot & GZA)
04. Inferno (Skit)
05. Fire (Feat. Jackpot & Method Man)
06. Fame (Feat. Styles P)
07. Skyscraper
08. Heavyweight
09. Colossal Cosmos (Feat. Vivian Scarlett) (Skit)
10. Stars
11. Golden Arms
12. Room Keep Spinning
13. Zilla
14. Get Mine
15. Mt. Everest (Feat. Inspectah Deck & Elzhi)
16. Tranzform
17. Journey (Feat. Kool Keith)
18. Be Right There
19. Days Of Glory

01. Wu-Tang Clan – Six Directions Of Boxing
02. Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge – The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
03. Way Out West – Muthafucka
04. Wu-Tang Clan – Execution In Autumn
05. Wu-Tang Clan – Rivers Of Blood
06. Ghostface Killah & Apollo Brown – Murder Spree (Feat. U-God, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & Killa Sin) (The Brown Tape Version)
07. RZA – Shaolin Soul Selection Volume 1 Mash-Up

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.