VA – Duck Down Presents: The Album (1999)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:14 Sep 1999

VA – Duck Down Presents: The Album (1999)

Name: VA – Duck Down Presents: The Album
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1999
Label: Duck Down Records / Priority Records
Featuring: Black Moon, Cocoa Brovaz, Heltah Skeltah, Saukrates, O.G.C., Doc Holiday, Tha Representativz, Buckshot, Rock, M.S., Hairy Balls, Rustee Juxx, Sean Price, Illa Noyz, Eek-A-Mouse, Steele, Jahdan, Black Moon, B.T.J., Lord Digga, Smack Man
Producer: Da Beatminerz, Baby Paul, Mike Caren, JT, Shaleek, Don J, NOD, The Infinite Arkatechz, Eeka Mouse, Jahdan, Rob, Megahurtz, Boogie Brown
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:59:32
Size: 123 Mb



01. Black Moon – Jump Up
02. Cocoa Brovaz – Holocaust
03. Heltah Skeltah – Ultimate MC (feat. Saukrates)
04. O.G.C. – Real Nigga Shit (feat. Doc Holiday)
05. Tha Representativz – Meditation
06. Buckshot – Eye Of The Scorpio (feat. Rock ‘Heltah Skeltah’)
07. M.S. – BQE (feat. Hairy Balls)
08. Rustee Juxx – Live The Life (feat. Sean Price)
09. Illa Noyz – Sleepers
10. Eek-A-Mouse – Wanted (feat. Steele ‘The Cocoa Brovaz’)
11. Jahdan ‘Black Hearted Skavengerz’ – Raiders Of The Arc
12. Black Moon – Worldwind (Remix)
13. B.T.J. – Playin’ 4 Keeps
14. Heltah Skeltah – Duck Down (feat. Lord Digga, Cocoa Brovaz & Smack Man)
15. Buckshot – You Can’t Fuck With Us (feat. Steele & Swan)

Rate this post