VA – Farewell Fondle ‘Em (2001)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:30 Oct 2001

VA – Farewell Fondle ‘Em (2001)

Name: VA – Farewell Fondle ‘Em
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2001
Label: Ill Adrenaline Records
Featuring: Kool Keith, Cenobites, Bobbito, Juggaknots, Cage,  EL P DBA The Lyrical Punisher, J-Treds, The Arsonists, Y@k Ballz, MF Doom, MF Grimm
Producers: Various
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:07:31
Size: 153 Mb


1 Kool Keith – Freestyle (Interlude)
2 Cenobites, The F/ Bobbito – Kick A Dope Verse3
3 Juggaknots – I’m Gonna Kill U
4 Cage – Freestyle (Interlude)
5 EL P DBA The Lyrical Punisher & J-Treds – Freestyle (Interlude)
6 The Arsonists – Freestyle (Interlude)
7 The Arsonists – The Session (Dirty 89tec9 Mix)
8 Y@k Ballz – Flossin
9 M.F. Doom – Dead Bent (Original 12″ Version)
10 Lord Sear F/ DJ Cucumber Slice – Turn Up The Fucking Bass
11 Lord Sear – Alcoholic Vibes
12 M.F. Grimm – Scars And Memories
13 Mhz – World Premiere
14 Scienz Of Life – Powers Of Nine Ether (Distorted Views Of Life)
15 Jakki Tha Mota Mouth F/ Copwrite of MHz – Widespread
16 Cashless Society F/ Snazz D, Black Intellect, X-Amount – Blaze Tha Breaks
17 Binkis F/ Jax And Flux – Beat You In The Head
18 DJ Eli, Breeze, Q-Unique, Godfather Don, J-Treds, M.F. Doom – Fondle’em Fossils

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.