VA – Friday OST (1995)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:11 Apr 1995

VA – Friday OST (1995)

Name: VA – Friday OST
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1995
Label: Priority Records / EMI Records
Featuring: Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, Sam Sneed, DJ Pooh, DJ Muggs, Bootsy Collins, E-A-Ski, E-Swift, Mr. Mixx, Roger Troutman, Ronald Isley, N.O. Joe, CMT
Producers: Ice Cube, Dr.Dre, Scarface, CJ Mac, Threat, Cypress Hil, lMack 10, The Isley Brothers, Bootsy CollinsBernie Worrell, Rick James, Rose Royce, Funkdoobiest, Tha Alkaholiks, E-A-Ski, 2 Live Crew, Roger Troutman
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:64:08
Size: 145 Mb

01. Ice Cube – Friday
02. Dr.Dre – Keep Their Heads Ringin’
03. Scarface – Friday Night (feat. CJ Mac)
04. Threat – Lettin’ Niggas Know
05. Cypress Hill – Roll It Up, Light It Up, Smoke It Up
06. Mack 10 – Take a Hit
07. The Isley Brothers – Tryin’ to See Another Day
08. Bootsy Collins – You Got Me Wide Open (feat. Bernie Worrell)
09. Rick James – Mary Jane
10. Rose Royce – I Wanna Get Next To You
11. Funkdoobiest – Superhoes
12. Tha Alkaholiks – Coast II Coast
13. E-A-Ski – Blast If I Have To
14. 2 Live Crew – Hoochie Mama
15. Roger Troutman – I Heard It Through The Grapevine

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.