VA – Menace II Society OST (1993)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:26 May 1993

VA – Menace II Society OST (1993)

Name: VA – Menace II Society OST
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1993
Label: Jive
Featuring: Spice 1, MC Eiht, Ant Banks, Kenya Gruv, Too Short, MZ. Kilo, Shorty, Smooth Ace, Brand Nubian, Pete Rock, The Hi-Fives, Boogie Down Productions, Cutthroats, UGK, DJ Quik
Producer: R. Kelly, Ant Banks, Art & Rhythm, Brand Nubian, Chris Stokes, Cold 187um, Cutthroats, The Dangerous Crew, DJ Premier, DJ Quik, DJ Slip, D’wayne Wiggins, E-A-Ski & CMT, Guru, MC Eiht, Pete Rock, Pimp C, QD III
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:09:42
Size: 157 Mb

01. Spice 1 – Nigga Gots No Heart
02. MC Eiht – Streiht Up Menace
03. Ant Banks – Packin’ A Gun
04. Kenya Gruv – Top Of The World
05. Too Short – Only The Strong Survive
06. MZ. Kilo – All Over A Ho
07. Shorty – Guerillas Ain’t Gangstas
08. Smooth Ace – You Been Played
09. Brand Nubian – Lick Dem Muthaphuckas
10. Pete Rock – Death Becomes You
11. The Hi-Fives – Unconditional Love
12. Boogie Down Productions – ‘P’ Is Still Free
13. Cutthroats – Stop Lookin’ At Me
14. UGK – Pocket Full Of Stones
15. DJ Quik – Can’t Fuck With A Nigga
16. Spice 1 – Trigga Gots No Heart

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.