VA – Still Got The Props (1998)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:29 Sep 1998

VA – Still Got The Props (1998)

Name: VA – Still Got The Props
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1998
Featuring: A.D.O.R., Pete Rock, C.L. Smooth, Brand Nubian, Diamond D, Artifacts, Mad Skillz, InI, Da Youngsta’s, Real Live, Tragedy, Capone, Audio Two, Junior M.A.F.I.A., Busta Rhymes, DFC, Das EFX, K-Solo, Hard 2 Obtain, Jungle Brothers, Da Bush Babees
Label: EastWest Japan
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:06:43
Size: 152 Mb



01 A.D.O.R. – Let It All Hang Out (Pete Rock Remix)
02 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth – Searching (Remix)
03 Brand Nubian feat. Diamond D – Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down (Remix)
04 Artifacts feat. Mad Skillz – Dynamite Soul II (Lip Service Remix)
05 InI – Fakin Jax
06 Da Youngsta’s – Who’s The Mic Wrecka (Edit)
07 Real Live feat. Tragedy & Capone – The Turnaround (Thug Remix)
08 Audio Two – Top Billin’ (Clark Kent Super Mix)
09 Junior M.A.F.I.A. – Gettin’ Money (The Get Money Remix)
10 Busta Rhymes – You Won’t Tell, I Won’t Tell
11 DFC – Digga Bigga Ditch (Evil Radio Mix)
12 Das EFX – Real Hip-Hop (Pete Rock Remix)
13 K-Solo – Fugitive (Super Extended Remix)
14 Hard 2 Obtain – Ghetto Diamond (Remix)
15 Jungle Brothers – On The Road Again (My Jimmy Weighs A Ton) (Q-Tip Remix)
16 Da Bush Babees – Remember We (Salaam Remi Version)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.