VA – Sunset Park (OST) [1996]
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:23 Apr 1996

VA – Sunset Park (OST) [1996]

Name: VA – Sunset Park (OST)
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1996
Label: Elektra Records
Featuring: 2Pac, Ghostface Killer, Raekwon, Tha Dogg Pound, Mobb Deep, Aaliyah, Groove Theory, Queen Latifah, MC Lyte, Xscape, 69 Boyz, Quad City DJ’s, Adina Howard, Junior M.A.F.I.A., Big Mike, Onyx, Miles Goodman
Producers: Tony Pizarro, Warren Adams, Bass Mechanics, Big Mike, Dat Nigga Daz, Jermaine Dupri, Easy Mo Bee, Alan Fouse, Miles Goodman, Max Gousse, Livio Harris, Charles Jordan, Kay Gee, Darren Lighty, Mobb Deep, Carl Roland, RZA, Sergio, Bryce Wilson
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:57:47
Size: 131 Mb


01. 2Pac – High ‘Til I Die
02. Ghostface Killer feat. Raekwon – Motherless Child
03. Tha Dogg Pound – Just Doggin’
04. Mobb Deep – Back at You
05. Aaliyah – Are You Ready
06. Groove Theory – It’s Alright
07. Queen Latifah – Elements I’m Among
08. MC Lyte feat. Xscape – Keep On, Keepin’ On
09. 69 Boyz feat. Quad City DJ’s – Hoop N Yo Face
10. Adina Howard – For The Funk
11. Junior M.A.F.I.A. – We Don’t Need It
12. Big Mike – All Uv It
13. Onyx – Thangz Changed
14. Miles Goodman – Shorty’s Game

VA – Sunset Park (OST) [1996]
5 (100%) 1 vote



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.