Various Artists – 15 Years Of Duck Down Music (2010)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:20 Feb 2017

Various Artists – 15 Years Of Duck Down Music (2010)

Name: Various Artists – 15 Years Of Duck Down Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2010
Label: Duck Down Records
Producers: 9th Wonder; Aguilar; Curt Cazal; DJ Premier; DJ Rob; Havoc; Mr. Walt; Stay Real
Guests: Black Moon, Smif N Wessun, Heltah Skeltah, O.G.C., Boot Camp Clik , Raekwon, Sean Price, 9th Wonder, Buckshot, Kidz In The Hall, KRS-One, Skyzoo, Promise
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 151 mb


01. Black Moon – Who Got The Props (Enta Da Stage)
02. Smif N Wessun – Sound Bwoy Burial (Da Shinin)
03. Fab 5 (Heltah Skeltah & O.G.C.) – Leflaur Leflah Eshkoshka (Nocturnal)
04. O.G.C. – No Fear (Da Storm)
05. Boot Camp Clik – Headz R Readee Part II (For The People)
06. Cocoa Brovaz aka Smif N Wessun – Black Trump (feat. Raekwon) (Rude Awakening)
07. Black Moon – 2 Turntables & A Mic (War Zone)
08. Smif N Wessun – Super Brooklyn (Single)
09. Sean Price – Don’t Say Shxt To Ruck (Single)
10. Boot Camp Clik – And So (Chosen Few)
11. Black Moon – Stay Real (Total Eclipse)
12. Smif N Wessun – D&D Soundclash (Collect Dis Edition)
13. 9th Wonder & Buckshot – No Comparison (Chemistry)
14. Boot Camp Clik – Here We Come (Last Stand)
15. Sean Price – P-Body (Jesus Price Supastar)
16. Kidz In The Hall – Drivin Down The Block (The In Crowd)
17. KRS-One & Buckshot – Robot (Survival Skills)
18. Buckshot, Skyzoo, Promise & Sean Price – I’m Better Than You

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.