Wu-Tang Killa Beez – The Swarm (1998)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:21 Jul 1998

Wu-Tang Killa Beez – The Swarm (1998)

Name: Wu-Tang Killa Beez – The Swarm
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1998
Label: Priority Records
Featuring: Royal Fam, Sunz Of Man, Shyheim, Hell Razah, Inspectah Deck, Street Life, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Darkim Be Allah, Allahwise, RZA, Killarmy, Method Man, Black Knights, Ruthless Bastards, The Beggaz, Ghostface Killah, Remedy, Wu Syndicate, Capadonna
Producer: RZA, Inspectah Deck, Darkim Be Allah, Mathematics, The Blaquesmiths, R. Brown, Remedy, DJ Devastator
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:38:43
Size: 138 Mb

01 Intro
02 Royal Fam – The Legacy (prod. by RZA)
03 Sunz Of Man – Concrete Jungle (prod. by RZA)
04 Shyheim – Co-Defendant (feat. Hell Razah) (prod. by RZA)
05 Inspectah Deck – S.O.S. (feat. Street Life)
06 Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Street Life & Masta Killa – Execute Them (prod. by RZA)
07 A.I.G. (Darkim Be Allah & Allahwise) – Bronx War Stories
08 RZA – And Justice For All (feat. Killarmy & Method Man) (prod. by RZA)
09 Black Knights – Punishment (prod. by Mathematics)
10 Ruthless Bastards – Bastards
11 The Beggaz – On The Strength
12 Ghostface Killah – Cobra Clutch (prod. by Mathematics)
13 Remedy – Never Again
14 Wu Syndicate – Where Was Heaven
15 Capadonna – ’97 Mentality (feat. Ghostface Killah) (prod. by RZA)
16 Black Nights – Fatal Sting (prod. by Mathematics)



Menu Title