Goondox – Welcome To The Goondox (2013)
  • Genre:Underground Hip-Hop
  • Release date:09 Apr 2013

Goondox – Welcome To The Goondox (2013)

Name: Goondox (PMD + Sean Strange + Snowgoons) – Welcome To The Goondox
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: Boondox Records; Goon MuSick; RBC Records
Featuring: Bundy; Chief Kamachi; El Toro; Esoteric (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); Gustapo (of First Cousins); Impakt; Jaysaun; Jus Allah (of Jedi Mind Tricks); Klee Magor (of Riviera Regime); Meth Mouth; N.O. The God; Odoub; Psych Ward; Reef The Lost Cauze; Scott G; Sicknature (of Snowgoons); Smoothe Da Hustler; Stress (of NGP); Swifty McVay (of D12); Swollen Members; Tom J (of The Knucklehedz); Virtuoso
Producers: Charlie Marotta; Snowgoons
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:49:20
Size: 114 Mb

01. Intro (Hit Squad Airlines)
02. Welcome to the Goondox
03. All Around the World
04. New Box f. Sicknature
05. No Time to Look Back
06. Bang Out (Remix) (feat. Smoothe Da Hustler & N.O. The God)
07. Weather the Storm (fea. Scott G)
08. Forever (Till the Death) (feat. Swifty McVay, Stress, N.O. The God, Tom J, Chief Kamachi, El Toro & Gustapo)
09. Stand Up (For The Love Of Hip Hop)
10. All or Nothing
11. Goondox Saints (feat. Meth Mouth, Scott G, ODoub, Bundy, Reef the Lost Cauze & Esoteric)
12. The Chase
13. Raps of the Titans (feat. Swollen Members, Jus Allah, Impakt, ODoub, Bundy, Klee Magor, Virtuoso, Meth Mouth, Psych Ward & Jaysaun)
14. Living the Life

Menu Title