2Pac – 2Pacalypse Now (1991)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:12 Dec 1991

2Pac – 2Pacalypse Now (1991)

Name: 2Pac – 2Pacalypse Now
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1991
Label: Amaru, Interscope
Featuring: Shock G, Pogo, DJ Fuze, Money B, Mac Mone, Pee-Wee, Stretch, Dave Hollister, Stretch, Ray Luv, Angelique, Poppi
Producers: Atron Gregory (exec.), Big D the Impossible, Jeremy, Live Squad, Raw Fusion, Shock G, Underground Railroad
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:55:07
Size: 125 Mb


01 Young Black Male (Prod. by Big D The Impossible)
02 Trapped (featuring Shock G) (Prod. by The Underground Railroad)
03 Soulja’s Story (Prod. by Big D The Impossible)
04 I Don’t Give a Fuck (featuring Pogo) (Prod. by Pee-Wee)
05 Violent (featuring DJ Fuze, Money B and Mac Mone) (Prod. by Raw Fusion)
06 Words of Wisdom (Prod. by Shock G)
07 Something Wicked (featuring Pee-Wee) (Prod. by Jeremy)
08 Crooked Ass Nigga (featuring Stretch) (Prod. by Stretch)
09 If My Homie Calls (Prod. by Big D The Impossible)
10 Brenda’s Got a Baby (featuring Dave Hollister) (Prod. by The Underground Railroad)
11 Tha’ Lunatic (featuring Stretch) (Prod. by Shock G)
12 Rebel of the Underground (featuring Ray Luv and Shock G) (Prod. by Shock G)
13 Part Time Mutha (featuring Angelique and Poppi) (Prod. by Big D The Impossible)

Menu Title