2Pac – The Deon Evan’s Deal (Unreleased Tracks) (2014)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:26 Apr 2023

2Pac – The Deon Evan’s Deal (Unreleased Tracks) (2014)

Big D Evans was widely known and recognized for his legendary work with Tupac Shakur producing the rapper’s biggest hit records, including:  “Brenda‘s Got a Baby,” “Changes,”, “N.I.G.G.A,”  “Crooked Nigga Too,” “Ghetto Gospel,” “If My Homie‘s Call,” “Don‘t U Trust Me?,” “Resist the Temptation,” “Dopefiend‘s Diner,” and “Papa’z Song,” among others.

Big D Evans also played an instrumental role in assisting Tupac’s mother and estate in releasing Tupac’s posthumous best-selling multi-platinum album: Tupac‘s Greatest Hits which sold over 11 million copies worldwide, remaining the best-selling rap greatest hits album of all time.  Evans also produced on both albums released by Tupac during his life, including 2Pacalypse Now and Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z.

He Tears Open His Vault of Unreleased Tupac Songs

Name: 2Pac – The Deon Evan’s Deal
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2014
Label: none
Producers: Deon “Big D The Impossible” Evans
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:46:01
Size: 106 Mb

01 – Let Them Thangs Go
02 – Po’ Nigga Blues
03 – Holler If Ya Hear Me
04 – Changes
05 – Crooked Nigga Too
06 – Black Cotton
07 – 16 On Death Row
08 – Ghetto Gospel
09 – N.I.G.G.A.
10 – When I Get Free

Menu Title