9th Prince – Revenge of the 9th Prince (2010)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:20 Apr 2010

9th Prince – Revenge of the 9th Prince (2010)

Name: 9th Prince – Revenge of the 9th Prince
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: April 20, 2010
Producers: BP; Monster
Label: Wu Music Group
Guests: Beretta 9 (of Killarmy); Boy Jones; Islord (of Killarmy); Killah Priest (of Sunz Of Man); Planet Asia; Rza (of Wu-Tang Clan); Shyheim; Thea; William Cooper (of Black Market Militia)
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB
Duration: 00:49:37


01. Lyrical Disaster (feat. Islord)
02. Raised Cain
03. Double 09 (feat. Beretta 9 & Boy Jones)
04. I Will Rise (feat. RZA & Thea Van Seijan)
05. Interlude
06. Young Godz Part II (feat. Shyheim)
07. Interlude II
08. Dear R&B
09. Cyanide Poetry (feat. Killah Priest)
10. Revolution Music (feat. Planet Asia)
11. Love/Hate
12. Grandfather Flow
13. Snatching Pocketbooks
14. Sour Diesel (feat. Shyheim & William Cooper)
15. Heist Of The Recession (feat. Islord)
16. Just In Case
17. Target Practice

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title