9th Wonder & Buckshot – The Solution (2012)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:13 Nov 2012

9th Wonder & Buckshot – The Solution (2012)

Name: 9th Wonder & Buckshot (of Black Moon) – The Solution
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2012
Label: Duck Down Records
Featuring: DyMe-A-DuZin; Rapsody
Producer: 9th Wonder
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:41:47
Size: 99 Mb

9th Wonder & Buckshot have been building their brand name as a group for over 7 years. The MC/Production duo first started to work together in 2005 when they debuted with ‘Chemistry,’ which is over 28,000 units scanned. Soon after 9th Wonder won a grammy-award for his work with Mary J Blige & has gone on to produce for the likes of Destiny’s Child, Ludacris, Jay-Z, Nas & more. In 2008, 9th Wonder & Buckshot released their sophomore album, ‘The Formula,’ that has scanned over 25,000 units. Buckshot then went on to work with KRS-ONE for their group project, ‘Survival Skills,’ (2009) that has scanned more than 30,000 units. Last year, 9th Wonder released ‘Wonder Years,’ which has sold over 15,000 units. In 2012 9th Wonder & Buckshot are back to work together for their upcoming album ‘The Solution.’

01. The Big Bang
02. What I Gotta Say
03. Stop Rapping
04. Crazy
05. The Feeling
06. SAM
07. Pat Em Down
08. Keep It Going
09. The Change Up
10. Shorty Left Ft. Rapsody
11. You Ft. Dyme-A-Duzin
12. The Solution

Menu Title