Apollo Brown – Grandeur (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:25 Sep 2015

Apollo Brown – Grandeur (2015)

Name: Apollo Brown – Grandeur
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: September 25, 2015
Label: Mello Music Group
Producers: Apollo Brown
Guests: Barrel Brothers (Skyzoo + Torae), Blacastan, Chino XL, Dynasty, Eternia, Evidence, Finale, Freddie Gibbs, M.O.P. (Lil Fame + Billy Danze), Maffew Ragazino, Masta Ace, O.C., Oddisee, Planet Asia, Rapper Big Pooh, Ras Kass, Rasheed Chappell, Red Pil, Reks, Saga, Sean Price, Ty Farris, Verbal Kent, Vinnie Paz, Westside Gunn, Wordsworth, Your Old Droog
Duration: 01:03:06
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 130 MB

01. Finally
02. Neva Eva (feat. Barrel Brothers)
03. What You Were Lookin’ For (feat. Oddissee)
04. Detonate (feat. M.O.P.)
05. Brass Tacks (feat. Chino XL & Finale)
06. There’s Always Radio (feat. Evidence)
07. Still Standin’ (feat. Rasheed Chappell)
08. The Hard Way (feat. Saga & Ty Farris)
09. Gettin’ By (feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Dynasty)
10. Enemies with Benefits (feat. Ras Kass)
11. Walk with Me (feat. Vinnie Paz & Blacastan)
12. Not That Guy (feat. Your Old Droog)
13. Money (feat. Masta Ace & Wordsworth)
14. Who’s That (feat. Maffew Ragazino & Freddie Gibbs)
15. In the Moment (feat. OC)
16. Triple Beams (feat. Westside Gunn & Planet Asia)
17. Eachother (feat. Eternia)
18. Yesman Shit (feat. Sean Price & Reks)
19. Checkered Flag (feat. Ugly Heroes)

Menu Title