Benzino – The Benzino Remix Project (2002)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:25 Jun 2023

Benzino – The Benzino Remix Project (2002)

Name: Benzino – The Benzino Remix Project
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2002
Label: Elektra | ZNO Records
Featuring: Puff Daddy, Outlawz, Busta Rhymes, M.O.P., Prodigy, Bars, Hooks, Pink, Foxy Brown, Black Rob, Bobby Brown, Dr. Bellotoma, G-Dep, Fabolous, Raekwon, Cormega, Lord Superb, Ray Ray, Case, Mike McNeil, K.T., Luv, O.T., Prince, Smoke & Weirdo
Producers: Ray Benzino (exec.), Hangmen 3, Puff Daddy, Teddy Riley, D-Dot, Trackmasters
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:70:06
Size: 100 Mb


01. 617 Intro
02. Who’s Benzino? (feat. Puff Daddy)
03. Bang Ta Dis
04. Feel Your Pain (feat. Outlawz)
05. We Reppin Y’all
06. Halfway (Skit)
07. Figadoh (Remix) (feat. Busta Rhymes & M.O.P.)
08. Bang Ta Dis (Remix) (feat. Prodigy, Bars & Hooks)
09. Nobody Liver (feat. Pink)
10. Picture This (feat. Foxy Brown)
11. Any Questions? (feat. Black Rob)
12. No Parts Of Us (feat. Prodigy & Bobby Brown)
13. So Beautiful (feat. Dr. Bellotoma)
14. G-A-N-G-S-T-E-R
15. Big Trev (Skit)
16. Boottee (Remix) (feat. G-Dep & Fabolous)
17. The Jump Up (feat. Raekwon, Cormega & Lord Superb)
18. Shine Like My Son (feat. Ray Ray & Case)
19. I’m Fucked Up (Skit) (feat. Mike McNeil)
20. Throw Dem 3’s (Boston Niggaz) (feat. K.T., Luv, O.T., Prince, Smoke & Weirdo)
21. Go Hard
22. Niggaz Don’t Want It

Menu Title