Big Pokey – Evacuation Notice (2008)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:22 Jul 2008

Big Pokey – Evacuation Notice (2008)

Name: Big Pokey – Evacuation Notice
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2008
Label: Koch Records | Doc Music Group
Featuring: Papa Reu, Lil’ Keke, Paul Wall, Big Mike, Mr. 3-2, Slim Thug, Lil’ O, Wood, Chris Ward, D-1, Mack Biggers, Grim, Jhiame, A-3
Producers: Michael Green (exec.), Big Pokey (exec.), Sean Blaze, Beanz & Kornbread, Big Swift, Derek “Grizz” Edwards, Eno, G Rut, GL Productions, Jhiame, Mr. Lee, Papa Reu, Sam Sneed, Tomar Williams
Format: mp3 | VBR kbps
Duration: 00:51:53
Size: 73 Mb

01. 9 Times Outta 10 ft. Papa Reu
02. Let Dem Boys Know ft. Lil’ Keke & Paul Wall
03. The Way I Live ft. Big Mike & Mr. 3-2
04. Boss Hogg On Candy ft. Slim Thug
05. One Night Stand ft. Lil’ O
06. Grit Grind ft. Wood & Chris Ward
07. Mobb Niggaz ft. D-1 & Chris Ward
08. I’m From The South ft. Mr. Lee
09. U Can Hate ft. Chris Ward & Slim Thug
10. I’m A Gangsta ft. Mack Biggers & Grim
11. I Mean I’m ft. A-3
12. Ghetto Star ft. Jhiame

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title