Big Remo and 9th Wonder – Entrapment (2010)
  • Genre:Underground Hip-Hop
  • Release date:28 Sep 2010

Big Remo and 9th Wonder – Entrapment (2010)

Name: Big Remo and 9th Wonder – Entrapment
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2010
Label: It’s A Wonderful World Music Group
Featuring: 9thMatic (aka 9th Wonder); Colin Munroe; David Banner (of Crooked Lettaz); Mela Machinko; Ricky Ruckus; Robert Alred (of The Dynamic Five); Tyler Woods
Producers: 9th Wonder; AMP; E. Jones; Eric G.; Fatin; Ka$h; Khrysis; M-Phazes; Mo Heat; Robert Alred; The J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League; Young Guru
Format: mp3 | 192 kbps
Duration: 01:02:37
Size: 72 Mb


01. The Cast
02. What It Takes Produced By Khrysis
03. Don’t Matter (Over There) Produced by AMP
04. The Game (Tre 4) Produced by 9th Wonder
05. Go feat. 9thMatic Produced by M-Phazes
06. Wonderbread feat. David Banner Produced by 9th Wonder
07. Mo Heat (Quiet Nights) Produced by Mo Heat
08. Girls Most Wanted feat. Colin Munroe Produced by Young Guru
09. Serenity Produced by Eric G.
10. Go Ladies feat. Robert Alred of The Dynamic Five Produced by Robert Alred and 9th Wonder
11. Woop Woop (Stand Back) feat. Ricky Ruckus and 9thMatic Produced by 9th Wonder
12. Entrapment feat. Khrysis Produced by Khrysis
13. What Is Your Name feat. Mela Machinko Produced by Fatin
14. It’s Like That Produced by The J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
15. Grown Man Biz Produced by E. Jones
16. Without You Produced by Ka$h
17. Nothing’s Gonna Stop feat. Tyler Woods Produced by E. Jones

Menu Title