Black-C of RBL Posse & TayDaTay – Prime Factorz (2002)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:02 Feb 2002

Black-C of RBL Posse & TayDaTay – Prime Factorz (2002)

Name: Black-C of RBL Posse & TayDaTay – Prime Factorz
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2002
Label: Right Way Productions
Featuring: Hitman, Prime Minister, Smoke Deez, Dre Mac, etc
Producer: B.L., Creep, Black C, Sean T, DJ Mark 7
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:57:31
Size: 65 Mb


1. Black C – Intro [produced by B.L.]
2. Black C ft. Prime Minister – Thug Villain [produced by Creep]
3. Black C ft. Hitman – Some Shit Ya Can’t Swallow [produced by Black C]
4. Black C – Shake It Up [produced by DJ Mark 7]
5. Black C ft. Rappin’ 4-Tay – West Coast [produced by Nick Nass]
6. Black C ft. Dre Mac – Playas Make The World Go Round [produced by Black C]
7. Black C – Keep It Mafia [produced by Poe]
8. Black C ft. Alias,Military Minded,Young Thugz – Lie Lo [produced by Creep]
9. Black C – Take Total Control [produced by Big Hollis]
10. Black C ft. Hitman,Military Minded – Tryn To Be Us [produced by Black C]
11. Black C ft. Smoke Deez – Money Motivated [produced by Big Hollis]
12. Black C ft. Quaze – Frisco Playaz [produced by Quaze]
13. Black C ft. Big Mack – Prime Factorz [produced by Sean T]
14. Black C ft. Hennessy – Scocious [produced by Tone Capone]
15. Black C – Millennium Mayhem [produced by Nick Nass]
Menu Title