Black Rob – Life Story (2000)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:07 Mar 2000

Black Rob – Life Story (2000)

Name: Black Rob – Life Story
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2000
Label: Bad Boy
Featuring: Cheryl Pepsi, Cee-Lo, Puff Daddy, Lil’ Kim, G-Dep, Joe, LOX, Mark Curry, Carl Thomas, Jennifer Lopez, Joe Hooker
Producers: Sean “Puffy” Combs (also exec.), The Hitmen, Deric “D-Dot” Angelettie, Harve “Joe Hooker” Pierre, Ron “Amen-Ra” Lawrence, Nashiem Myrick, Carlos “6 July” Broady, Mario “Yellowman” Winans, Yogi
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:69:13
Size: 155 Mb



01. Mrs. Barry (Intro)
02. Life Story (feat. Cheryl Pepsi)
03. Whoa!
04. Drive By (Interlude)
05. Lookin’ At Us (feat. Cee-Lo)
06. Down The Line Joint (feat. Puff Daddy)
07. Espacio (feat. Lil’ Kim & G-Dep)
08. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Joe)
09. Can I Live (feat. LOX)
10. Championship (Interlude)
11. PD World Tour (feat. Puff Daddy)
12. Muscle Game (feat. Mark Curry)
13. Cop Skit (Interlude)
14. B.R. (feat. G-Dep)
15. Thug Story
16. Jasmine (feat. Carl Thomas)
17. Mad Rapper (Interlude)
18. I Love You Baby (feat. Puff Daddy)
19. Spanish Fly (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
20. Rise Up (Interlude)
21. I Dare You (feat. Joe Hooker)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title