Blak Jak – Place Your Bets (2006)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:12 Oct 2023

Blak Jak – Place Your Bets (2006)

Name: Blak Jak – Place Your Bets
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2006
Label: Universal Republic Records
Featuring: Dra, Slick Pulla, Project Pat, Jerry Clark, T-Pain, Rock City, Lloyd, Straw Dawg & Broadway
Producers: Twenty, Bam, Ghost, DJ Toomp, Don Cannon
Format: mp3 | VBR kbps
Duration: 00:45:56
Size: 67 Mb

1. Intro (Feat. Dra)
2. Bobbin My Head
3. How It Goes (feat. Slick Pulla) (prod. by DJ Toomp)
4. Ride And Swerve (feat. Project Pat) (prod. by Shawty Red)
5. Skit #1 (feat. Jerry Clark)
6. Ball Out ($500) (feat. T-Pain)
7. Showbiz
8. Luv U Blak (prod. by Don Cannon)
9. Skit #2 (feat. Dra)
10. All I Know (feat. Rock City)
11. Pain I Feel (feat. Lloyd)
12. Trap All Day
13. G Shit
14. What’s That Smell (feat. Straw Dawg And Broadway)
15. Outro

Menu Title