Blaq Poet – Blaq Death (2013)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:26 Nov 2013

Blaq Poet – Blaq Death (2013)

Name: Blaq Poet – Blaq Death
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: Man Bites Dog Records
Featuring: Vinnie Paz, Spit Gemz, Chino XL, Tragedy Khadafi, Celph Titled, Lateb, Snak the Ripper, Blacastan, Roc Marciano
Producers: Stu Bangas & Vanderslice
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:36:17
Size: 83 Mb



01. Intro
02. Looking for Trouble (feat. Vinnie Paz, Spit Gemz, Chino XL)
03. Drunk and High
04. Interlude
05. Mean and Dirty (feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Celph Titled)
06. Real Nigga Coming Through
07. Four Time Felons (feat. Spit Gemz, Lateb)
08. Interlude
09. Don Omar (feat. Spit Gemz, Snak the Ripper)
10. Jack Move (feat. Blacastan)
11. All Blaq Everything (feat. Roc Marciano)
12. Blaq Kruger
13. Who Can You Trust
14. Voices, Pt. 2
15. Outro

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title