Brotha Lynch Hung – Loaded (1997)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:16 Sep 1997

Brotha Lynch Hung – Loaded (1997)

Name: Brotha Lynch Hung – Loaded
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1997
Label: Black Market Records
Featuring: Kokane, First Degree, E-40 & Tawp Dawg, P Folks, Polo, Phonk Beta, Tall Can G, Dee dub, Loki, COS, Sicx, Tall Can G, Phonk Beta, Zagg, Ice T, Sicx & Nigga Almighty
Producers: First Degree, Lynch, Phonk Beta, Siccmade Muzicc
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:70:08
Size: 156 Mb


01. Siccmade House
02. My Soul To Keep (feat. Kokane)
03. Die 1 By 1 (feat. First Degree)
04. One A Da Las Sicc (feat. First Degree)
05. Situation (feat. First Degree, E-40 & Tawp Dawg)
06. Heatas (feat. First Degree, P Folks & Polo)
07. Did It And Did It (feat. Phonk Beta)
08. Went Way (feat. Tall Can G)
09. That’z What I Said (feat. Dee dub & Loki)
10. Feel My Nature Rize (feat. COS, Sicx & Tall Can G)
11. One Mo Pound (feat. Dee dub)
12. On My Brief Case (feat. Phonk Beta & Zagg)
13. Secondz A Way (feat. First Degree & Ice T)
14. Bonus Trackz (feat. Deedub , Sicx & Nigga Almighty)

Menu Title