Big Pun – Yeeeah Baby (2000)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:04 Apr 2000

Big Pun – Yeeeah Baby (2000)

Name: Big Pun – Yeeeah Baby
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2000
Label: Terror Squad / Loud Records
Featuring: Prospect, Donell Jones, Cuban Link, M.O.P., Tony Sunshine, Sunkiss, Remi Martin, Drag-On, Fat Joe, Remi Martin
Producer: Fat Joe (Executive), Just Blaze, Buckwild, L.E.S., Sean C, DJ Shok, Richard “Younglord” Frierson, Knobody, O.Gee, Mahogany, Minnesota, Guy Boogie, KNS, The Infinite Arkatechz
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:56:32
Size: 123 Mb


01. The Creation
02. Watch Those
03. Off Wit His Head (featuring Prospect)
04. It’s So Hard (featuring Donell Jones)
05. We Don’t Care (featuring Cuban Link)
06. New York Giants (featuring M.O.P.)
07. My Dick (featuring Tony Sunshine)
08. Leather Face
09. Air Pun
10. 100% (featuring Tony Sunshine)
11. Wrong Ones (featuring Sunkiss)
12. Laughing at You
13. Nigga Shit
14. Ms. Martin (featuring Remi Martin)
15. My Turn
16. You Was Wrong (featuring Drag-On, Fat Joe, Remi Martin)


Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title