Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Best Buy Exclusive Deluxe Edition) 2012
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:18 Dec 2012

Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Best Buy Exclusive Deluxe Edition) 2012

Name: Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Best Buy Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2012
Label: Interscope Records
Featuring: Lil Reese, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross,
Producers: Young Chop, 808 Mafia, Y.G. On Da Beat
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:02:24
Size: 142 Mb

01. Love Sosa [Prod. by Young Chop]
02. Hallelujah [Prod. 808 Mafia]
03. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese [Prod. by Young Chop]
04. No Tomorrow [Prod. by Mike Will Made It]
05. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa [Prod. by Young Chop]
06. Kay Kay [Prod. by K.E. On The Track]
07. Laughin’ To The Bank [Prod. by Y.G. On Da Beat]
08. Diamonds ft. French Montana [Prod. by Lex Luger, Southside & 808 Mafia]
09. Ballin’ [Prod. by Leek-e-leek]
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy [Prod. by Casa Di]
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross [Prod. by Young Chop]
12. Finally Rich [Prod. by Young Chop]
13. Citgo [Bonus Track]
14. Kobe [Bonus Track] [Prod. by Young Chop]
15. Got Them Bands [Bonus Track]
16. Savage [produced by Nard & B] (3:08)
17. Don’t Know Dem [produced by Young Chop] (3:35)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title