ChillxWill – Almighty (2015)
  • Genre:Underground Hip-Hop
  • Release date:03 Feb 2015

ChillxWill – Almighty (2015)

Name: ChillxWill – Almighty
Genre: Old School Hip-Hop
Release Date: Feb 3, 2015
Label: Ill Adrenaline Records
Producers: BreakerHUS, Figub Brazlevic, MPADRUMS, Mista Izm, So What?, Wirez
Featuring: BriskInTheHouse, P. Blackk, The 6th Letter
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 91 Mb
Duration: 00:39:13
Description: Hailing from Tacoma, Washington, Ill Adrenaline’s latest signee and Bakersclub member ChillxWill resurrects that typical 90’s east coast flavor with his third solo release “Almighty”. The 13-track strong full- length finds the skilled emcee rapping about various topics, while the production is throwback-sounding throughout, with Mista Izm, Figub Brazlevic, Wirez, So What?, and Mpadrums providing a constant supply of jazzy and gritty head-nodding boom-bap instrumentals, fully grounded in that timeless golden era sound. Vocal assistance is provided by Bakersclub comrades The 6th Letter, BriskInTheHoue, and P. Blackk. Put ChillxWill’s “Almighty” in your dusty tape deck and get taken back to a time when hip-hop only produced classic albums.

01. Tape Deck
02. Warning
03. Home Grown
04. Cents Dae Wun
05. Nickel Plated
06. Pickin’ Pockets Featuring – P. Blackk
07. F.A.Nz Featuring – The 6th Letter
08. 1-800-Fuck-Outtahere
09. Bitch
10. 911 Featuring – BriskInTheHouse
11. Warning (MPA Drum’s Remix)
12. A Dollar And Illusions
13. The End…
14. 911 (Platoon Remix) Featuring – BriskInTheHouse

Menu Title