Chubb Rock – The Mind (1997)

Name: Chubb Rock ‎ – The Mind
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1997
Label: Select Records
Featuring: KRS-One, Das Efx, PMD, Billy Lawrence, G-Man, Al B. Sure!, Kya
Producers: KRS-One, Easy Mo Bee, Franky “Nitty” Pimental, Nick Wiz, Elliott Ness, Mr. Blue, Drew Boogie, Rob Swinga, Swanny D
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:54:17
Size: 123 Mb

01 Reputation (feat. KRS-One & The S.O.S. Band)
02 I Am What I Am
03 Beef (feat. Das EFX & PMD)
04 Life (feat. Billy Lawrence)
05 Mind
06 Man (feat. G-Man)
07 Games We Play
08 I Will Survive
09 Don’t Sleep
10 East Vs. West (Remix)
11 Clear the Decks
12 Mr. Rock (feat. Al B. Sure!)
13 Party Right

Menu Title