Connie Price & The Keystones – Lucas High (2019)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:23 Jun 2019

Connie Price & The Keystones – Lucas High (2019)

Name: Connie Price & The Keystones – Lucas High
Genre: Hip-Hop | Rap | Funk | Soul
Release Date: 2019
Label: Fat Beats Records
Producers: Dan Ubick (aka Connie Price), Matt Fife
Featuring: Big Daddy Kane, The Pharcyde, Brand Nubian, M.O.P., Talib Kweli, Guilty Simpson, Percee P, Rapsody, Wildchild, Doug Lucas, Malik Moore, Alex Desert, John Bigham, Lady Of Rage, Soup, Marc7, Macy Gray, Llgl Tndr, Kelly Finnigan, Kendra Morris, Nini Monroe, Jovi Rockwell, Blk Shakespeare, Brother J
Duration: 00:38:50
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Size: 89 Mb

01. Turn It Loose (feat. Doug Lucas, Malik Moore, Alex Desert & John Bigham)
02. Hot Like A Sauna (feat. Big Daddy Kane, Lady Of Rage & Rapsody)
03. Play That Song (feat. The Pharcyde)
04. Mirror, Mirror (feat. Soup & Marc7)
05. Three Kings (feat. Brand Nubian & Macy Gray)
06. Listen! (feat. Llgl Tndr)
07. Gimme Some More Of That (feat. Kelly Finnigan & Kendra Morris)
08. Four Pound. (feat. Guilty Simpson & Percee P)
09. Woman In My Bloodstream (feat. Talib Kweli & Nini Monroe)
10. Dusk ’Til Dawn (feat. M.O.P., Jovi Rockwell & Blk Shakespeare)
11. Build High, Lay Low (feat. Wildchild & Brother J)

Menu Title