D-Lo – Keep It On The D-Lo (2014)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:22 Feb 2018

D-Lo – Keep It On The D-Lo (2014)

Name: D-Lo – Keep It On the D-Lo
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Label: EMPIRE Recordings / Rude Boy Ent.
Release Date: March 18, 2014
Guests: Tyga, YG, E-40, Jonn Hart, Keak da Sneak, Sleepy D, Hongry, Philthy Rich, Magnolia Chop, Flo, Boogie, Mitchy Slick, Compton Menace, Young Moses, J Stalin, Cousin’ Fik, NHT Chippas, Raw Smoov, Lil Goofy, Boo Banga, NHT Nick, Dot (The Mekanix)
Format: mp3 | 320 Kbps
Duration: 01:00:37
Size: 133 Mb

01 Choppa Dance
02 Ghetto (feat. Sleepy D, Keak da Sneak & Magnolia Chop)
03 Tic Toc
04 Dope Dick (feat. E-40)
05 Redrum (Murder) (feat. Flo & Boogie)
06 Get Her Tho (feat. Tyga)
07 Top Down (feat. Sleepy D & Hongry)
08 Keep It On the D-Lo (feat. Mitchy Slick & Compton Menace)
09 100 Bandz (feat. Young Moses & Philthy Rich)
10 Lord Forgive Me (feat. Sleepy D, Hongry & Dot (The Mekanix))
11 Do Me (feat. J Stalin & Dot (The Mekanix))
12 Show Her (feat. Cousin’ Fik, NHT Chippas & Magnolia Chop)
13 Nothing to Hide
14 Yo Pussy (feat. YG, Raw Smoov & Jonn Hart)
15 Trade Seats (feat. Lil Goofy & Boo Banga)
16 Back to the Money (feat. Flo, Boogie & NHT Chippas)
17 Fake Shit (feat. NHT Chippas & NHT Nick)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title