Daz Dillinger – So So Gangsta (2006)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:12 Sep 2006

Daz Dillinger – So So Gangsta (2006)

Name: Daz Dillinger – So So Gangsta
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2006
Label: So So Def, Virgin
Featuring: Rick Ross, Johnta Austin, Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, Avery Storm, Kurupt, Ice Cube, The Kid Slim, Jagged Edge
Producers: Jermaine Dupri, Daz Dillinger, Scott Storch, No I.D.
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:49:02
Size: 110 Mb


01. Thang On My Hip
02. On Some Real (Feat. Rick Ross)
03. Rat A Tat Tat
04. Weekend (Feat. Johnta Austin)
05. DPG Fo’ Life (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Soopafly)
06. Badder Than A Mutha (Feat. Avery Storm)
07. Money On My Mind (Feat. Kurupt)
08. Strizap (Feat. Ice Cube)
09. Dangerous (Feat. The Kid Slim)
10. All I Need
11. The One (Feat. Jagged Edge)
12. Dat’s Dat Nigga


Menu Title