DJ Fresh & The Jacka – The Tonite Show (2012)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:01 Jun 2012

DJ Fresh & The Jacka – The Tonite Show (2012)

Name: DJ Fresh & The Jacka – The Tonite Show
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2012
Label: Fresh In The Flesh Records
Producer: DJ Fresh
Featuring: Bo Strangles, Lil Blood, Mitchy Slick, J-Stalin, Shady Nate, Skeme, Lady Ile, Stevie Joe, Fed-X, Mr. Tower, Joe Blow, Lil Rue
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:36:57
Size: 48 Mb


01 Intro
02 Better Than All The Rest
03 Boomin’ System feat. Bo Strangles
04 If It Ain’t About No feat. Lil Blood, Mitchy Slick
05 Fat Woman (Extended Version) feat. J-Stalin, Shady Nate, Skeme
06 One Can Make Things Right (Interlude)
07 Skit
08 Ride For You feat. Lady Ile, Stevie Joe
09 Word of Mouth
10 The Jacka Blues
11 We Still Here feat. Fed-X, Mr. Tower
12 Couldn’t Be a Better Player feat. Joe Blow, Lil Rue
13 Outro

Menu Title