DJ Mustard – Cold Summer (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:30 Sep 2016

DJ Mustard – Cold Summer (2016)

Name: DJ Mustard – Cold Summer
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: Roc Nation | LLC
Featuring: YG, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeezy, Nicki Minaj, Jeremih, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, Rick Ross, John Legend, James Fauntleroy, Ella Mai, Young Thug, Rich The Kid, RJ, Quavo
Producer: DJ Mustard
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:46:14
Size: 107 Mb

01. Been A Long Time (feat. YG & Ty Dolla $ign)
02. Ridin’ Around (feat. Nipsey Hussle & RJ)
03. Want Her (feat. YG & Quavo)
04. Dope Boy (feat. OT Genesis & Jeezy)
05. Know My Name (feat. Rich The Kid & RJ)
06. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
07. Shake That Ass (feat. TeeCee4800 & K Camp)
08. Don’t Hurt Me (feat. Nicki Minaj & Jeremih)
09. Party (feat. Young Thug & YG)
10. Main Bitch (feat. RJ)
11. What These Bitches Want (feat. Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. 10,000 Hours (feat. Ella Mai)
13. There You Go (feat. Jeremih)
14. Another Summer (feat. Rick Ross, John Legend & James Fauntleroy)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title