DJ Nugz – Stashbox Chronicles (2019)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:08 Mar 2019

DJ Nugz – Stashbox Chronicles (2019)

Name: DJ Nugz – Stashbox Chronicles
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2019
Producer: DJ Nugz
Featuring: SmooVth, Da Flyy Hooligan, Eto, El Camino, Flee Lord, Recognize Ali, Daniel Son, Supreme Cerebral, Rome Streetz, Ralphiie Reese, DJ Ease, eNox, Scott Cane, Sully Nomad, Mav Montana, Fastlife, Sunblaze
Duration: 00:39:23
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 92 Mb

01. Intro
02. Field Trip ft. ElCamino & DJ Ease
03. Ghost Interlude
04. Ghost of Jim Morrison ft. Daniel Son & eNox
05. Hell Fire Interlude
06. Mixing Dope ft. Supreme Cerebral
07. Advice Interlude
08. Be Real ft. Flee Lord and Scott Cane (Swan N Cochise)
09. Throat Slit Interlude
10. China Gate ft. Da Flyy Hooligan & Eto
11. Super Max ft. Sully Nomad
12. Move On ft. Ralphiie Reese
13. Drug Wars Interlude
14. Razors and Residue ft. SmooVth, Recognize Ali, & Mav Montana
15. Eat With the Greedy ft. Fastlife & Rome Streetz
16. I Do This ( 4 Da Culture) ft. Sunblaze
17. Outro

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title