DMX – It’s Dark and Hell Is Hot (1998)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:12 May 1998

DMX – It’s Dark and Hell Is Hot (1998)

Name: DMX – It’s Dark and Hell Is Hot
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1998
Label: Ruff Ryders | Def Jam
Featuring: Sheek Louch, LOX, Big Stan, Loose, Kasino, Dragon, Mase
Producers: Dame Grease, Irv Gotti, P.K., Swizz Beatz
Format: mp3 | 256 kbps
Duration: 00:55:00
Size: 126 Mb



01. Intro (It’s Dark And Hell Is Hot)
02. Ruff Ryders’ Anthem
03. Fuckin’ Wit’ D
04. The Storm
05. Look Thru My Eyes
06. Get At Me Dog (Feat. Sheek From The Vox)
07. Let Me Fly
08. X-Is Coming
09. Damien
10. How’s It Goin’ Down
11. Mickey (Skit)
12. Crime Story
13. Stop Being Greedy
14. ATF
15. For My Dogs (Feat. Big Stan, Loose, Kasino, Dragon)
16. I Can Feel It
17. Prayer (Skit)
18. The Convo
19. Niggaz Done Started Something (Feat. The Vox And Mase)
20. Ruff Ryders’ Anthem (Live)
Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title