DMX – Undisputed (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:11 Sep 2012

DMX – Undisputed (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Name: DMX – Undisputed (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2012
Label: Seven Arts Music, Fontana
Featuring: Machine Gun Kelly, Dani Stevenson, Rachel Taylor, Kashmere, Adreena Mills, Jannyce
Producer: DMX (exec.), Dame Grease (also exec.), Bird, Caviar, Deezle, Divine Bars, Elite, J.R. Rotem, Snaggs, Snaz, Swizz Beatz, Tronzilla
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:54:41
Size: 147 Mb

01. Lookin’ Without Seein’ (Intro)
02. What They Don’t Know
03. Cold World
04. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
05. Sucka For Love (Feat. Dani Stevenson)
06. I Get Scared (Feat. Rachel Taylor)
07. Slippin’ Again
08. Prayer
09. I’m Back
10. Have You Eva
11. Get Your Money Up
12. Head Up
13. Frankenstein
14. Y’all Don’t Really Know
15. I Got Your Back (Feat. Kashmere)
16. No Love (Feat. Adreena Mills)
17. Already (Feat. Jannyce)

Deluxe Edition:
18. Fire (Feat. Kashmere)
19. Fuck U Bitch
20. Love That Bitch (Feat. Jannyce)

Menu Title