Dr. Dre – Compton Legend (Bootleg) 2012
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:17 Jun 2012

Dr. Dre – Compton Legend (Bootleg) 2012

Name: Dr. Dre – Compton Legend
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2015
Label: Fat Beats Records
Featuring: Stat Quo, Busta Rhymes, Eve, 50 Cent, Eminem, LL Cool J, The Game, Rakim, Obie Trice, Jay-Z, Lloyd Banks, Jadakiss, Nate Dogg, Hittman, D.O.C, 40Glocc
Producers: Dr. Dre
Format: mp3 | V2 Kbps
Duration: 00:50:28
Size: 76 Mb


01. The Compton Legend
02. The Future Paert One Feat. Stat Quo
03. The Future Part Two Feat. Busta Rhymes, Eve, 50 Cent And Stat Quo
04. Life As An Outlaw Feat. Eminem
05. Got My Mind Made Up Feat. LL Cool J
06. Here We Go Again Feat. The Game
07. Bottom Line Feat. Stat Quo And The Game
08. After You Die Feat. Rakim
09. The Way We Came Up Feat. 50 Cent, Obie Trice And Stat Quo
10. Get Your Money Right Feat. The Game And Jay-Z
11. Listen To Me Feat. Lloyd Banks Jadakiss And Nate Dogg
12. Frontpage Stardom Feat. Eminem And Hittman
13. Gorilla Pmpin Feat. D.O.C
14. All I Need Feat. 40Glocc
15. Do You Want More Feat. Jay-Z, Eminem And 50 Cent

Menu Title