Dr. Dre – First Round Knock Out (1996)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:21 May 1996

Dr. Dre – First Round Knock Out (1996)

Name: Dr. Dre – First Round Knock Out
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1996
Label: Triple X Records
Featuring: Snoop Dogg, The D.O.C., Kokane, World Class Wreckin’ Cru, Jimmy Z &  Michel’le
Producers: Dr. Dre, Cold 187um & Chris “The Glove” Taylor
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:51:10
Size: 141 Mb


01. First Round Knock Out
02. Deep Cover (feat. Snoop Dogg)
03. Bridgette (feat. The D.O.C.)
04. Nickel Slick Nigga (feat. Kokane)
05. Requests
06. He’s Bionic (feat. World Class Wreckin’ Cru)
07. Juice (feat. World Class Wreckin’ Cru)
08. Funky Flute (feat. Jimmy Z)
09. Nicety (feat. Michel’le)
10. Indo Freak
11. Turn Off the Lights (feat. World Class Wreckin’ Cru & Michel’le)
12. Who’s Phuckin’ Who
13. The Sex Is On
14. It’s Not Over
15. The Fly (feat. World Class Wreckin’ Cru)
Menu Title