Dr. Dre – The Chronic (1992)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:15 Dec 1992

Dr. Dre – The Chronic (1992)

Name: Dr. Dre – The Chronic
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1992
Label: Death Row / Interscope / Priority
Featuring: Snoop Dogg, Jewell, RBX, Ruben, Daz Dillinger, Nate Dogg, Warren G, Big Tittie Nickie, The D.O.C., Samara, Kurupt, The Lady of Rage, Bushwick Bill, Emmage
Producers: Dr. Dre, Suge Knight (exec.)
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:62:52
Size: 143 Mb

01 The Chronic (Intro) (feat. Snoop Dogg)
02 Fuck Wit Dre Day (feat. Snoop Dogg, Jewell, RBX)
03 Let Me Ride (feat. Jewell, Ruben)
04 The Day the Niggaz Took Over (feat. Daz Dillinger, RBX, Snoop Dogg)
05 Nuthin’ But a ‘G’ Thang (feat. Snoop Dogg)
06 Deeez Nuuuts (feat. Daz Dillinger, Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Warren G)
07 Lil’ Ghetto Boy (feat. Snoop Dogg, Daz Dillinger)
08 A Nigga Witta Gun
09 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
10 The $20 Sack Pyramid (feat. Big Tittie Nickie, The D.O.C., Samara, Snoop Dogg)
11 Lyrical Gangbang (feat. Kurupt, The Lady of Rage, RBX)
12 High Powered (feat. RBX, The Lady of Rage, Daz Dillinger)
13 The Doctor’s Office (feat. Jewell, The Lady of Rage)
14 Stranded on Death Row (feat. Bushwick Bill, Kurupt , The Lady of Rage, RBX, Snoop Dogg)
15 The Roach (Chronic Outro) (feat. RBX, Daz Dillinger, Emmage, Jewell, the Lady of Rage)
16 Bitches Ain’t Shit (feat. Daz Dillinger, Kurupt, Snoop Dogg, Jewell, The Lady of Rage)

Menu Title