Dr. Dre – The Chronic Re-Lit & From The Vault (2009)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:01 Sep 2009

Dr. Dre – The Chronic Re-Lit & From The Vault (2009)

Name: Dr. Dre – The Chronic
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2009
Label: Death Row / Interscope / Priority
Featuring: Snoop Dogg, Jewell, RBX, Ruben, Daz Dillinger, Nate Dogg, Warren G, Big Tittie Nickie, The D.O.C., Samara, Kurupt, The Lady of Rage, Bushwick Bill, Emmage
Producers: Dr. Dre, Suge Knight (exec.)
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:36:52
Size: 223 Mb


01 The Chronic (Intro) [feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg]
02 Fuck Wit Dre Day (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, RBX & Jewell) [And Everybody’s Celebratin’]
03 Let Me Ride (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, Jewell & Ruben)
04 The Day the Niggaz Took Over (Snoop Doggy Dogg,RBX & Daz)
05 Nuthin’ But a ‘G’ Thang (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg)
06 Deeez Nuuuts (Snoop Doggy Dogg, Nate Dogg, Daz & Warren G)
07 Lil’ Ghetto Boy (Snoop Doggy Dogg, Daz & D O C)
08 A Nigga Witta Gun (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg & D O C)
09 Rat-tat-tat-tat (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, RBX & Bj)
10 The $20 Sack Pyramid (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, D O C, Rage, Kurupt & RBX)
11 Lyrical Gangbang (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, RBX, Rage, D O C & Kurupt)
12 High Powered (feat. RBX, Daz & Rage)
13 The Doctor’s Office (feat. Jewell, Rage & Kevin Lewis)
14 Stranded On Death Row (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, Kurupt, RBX, Rage & Bushwick Bill)
15 The Roach (feat. RBX, Rage, Daz, Emmage, Ruben & Jewell) [The Chronic Outro]
16 Bitches Ain’t Shit (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, D O C, Kurupt & Daz)

01 Poor Young Dave (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg) (Bonus)
02 Slippin In the West (feat. CPO & Kurupt) (Bonus)
03 Smoke Enough Bud (feat. Jewell & Snoop Doggy Dogg) (Bonus)
04 Foo Nay Mic (feat. CPO) (Bonus)
05 Dogg Collar (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg) (Bonus)
06 Touchdown (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg & Treat) (Bonus)
07 Would You Ride (feat. Kurupt, Tyrone, Daz, Snoop Doggy Dogg & Amber) (Bonus)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title