Dream Junkies – Good Religion (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:04 Mar 2016

Dream Junkies – Good Religion (2016)

Name: Dream Junkies – Good Religion
Genre: Hip-Hop | Rap
Release Date: 2016
Label: Kings Dream Ent
Group Members: Ruslan, John Givez, Beleaf
Producers: Jungle Hype, Anthony Cruz, Jruckers, DJ Rek, Christian Sager, Bam Beatz, Ray Rock, Kerry Marshall, Wontel
Featuring: Murs, Gracy, Carlene Crawford
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 121 Mb
Duration: 00:52:51

01. Intro
02. Take Me Back (feat. Gracy)
03. Boogie Man
04. I Got the Juice
05. Left Coast (feat. Murs)
06. Shoot Me
07. Showbiz
08. On the Road
09. Going Left
10. Answer Your Call (feat. Carlene Crawford)
11. 2nd Hand Smoke
12. All’s I Need

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title