E.S.G. – Digital Dope (The Reintroduction) (2009)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:11 Aug 2023

E.S.G. – Digital Dope (The Reintroduction) (2009)

Name: E.S.G. – Digital Dope (The Reintroduction)
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2009
Label: Gracie Productions
Featuring: Scooby, Paul Wall, Slim Thug, Lil` O, Mike D, Big Pokey, C-Note, Chris Ward, Jimmy D, Devin The Dude, Chamillionaire, Trae, Wanyne PZ & E. Marlin
Producers: Unique, Da Beat Kings, Harvey Love, Sean Blaze, D Smuv, D Smuv, JP
Format: mp3 | V0 kbps
Duration: 00:50:03
Size: 83 Mb

1. Ballin Just A Hobby (feat. Big Cliff and DJ Bido)
2. One Hundred (feat. Big Boy S.A and Lil Keke)
3. I Don’t Dance
4. I’m Bad (feat. Ill Tactics)
5. Wutchu On
6. Paying My Dues (feat. Duane Harris)
7. Whip It
8. Fake And Real (feat. C Money and Fred T)
9. Gettem Hi
10. Making Money (feat. J Stew, Big T and C Note)
11. Actin Bad

Menu Title