eMC (Masta Ace, Stricklin & Wordsworth) – The Tonite Show (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:05 May 2015

eMC (Masta Ace, Stricklin & Wordsworth) – The Tonite Show (2015)

Name: eMC – The Tonite Show
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: May 5, 2015
Label: Hip Hop
Producers: DJ Scienz, Deborah’s Son, Diamond D, Flip The Soul Fisher, KIC Beats, Koolade, Mananz, Pav Bundy, Skeematics, The ARE
Guests: Xzibit, B-Real, Tonedeff, Sadat X, Bklyn Science, Bob Power, Tony Rock, DJ Danica, Pearl Gates, Dion, Isabelle Camenzind, James “Faiz” Williams, Marlon Saunders, Pav Bundy, Powermalu, Rosie Perez, Russell Peters, Signif, Steve “The Angry Merch Guy”, Strickie Love, Timoor Anunnaki, Tu Kora
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 146 mb
Duration: 00:59:17

01. The Departure (skit)
02. Fly Thoughts feat. Pearl Gates
03. The Opening (skit)
04. The Monologue
05. The Green Room (skit)
06. Stoopid feat. B-Real
07. The Male Groupie (skit)
08. Moopies feat. Sadat X
09. The Couch (skit)
10. Signtology feat. Dion
11. Triple Threat
12. The Car Jack (skit)
13. It Ain’t Easy feat. Marlon Saunders
14. I Like You Like feat. Strickie Love
15. Scream feat. Pav Bundy
16. The Math Man (skit)
17. Numbers feat. Xzibit
18. Tony’s Room (skit)
19. Spun A Web Remix feat. Tu Kora
20. A Way From Love feat. Signif
21. The Closing (skit)
22. Outtakes

Menu Title